Team members are other users you can invite to help you administer your Cartfunnel account. Depending on the limits of your plan, you can either have up to 2 team members or 20. Note that your own account takes up one team member spot.
Adding a team member
Go to Settings and click on Team Members. Click on Add, and a screen will appear where you can enter the team member’s email address and permissions.
Once you click Save, Cartfunnel will send an invitation email to the email you specified. Within the email is a link to invite them to create an account at Cartfunnel. Once logged in, they will access to the areas of your account that you had specified.
Modifying member permissions
You may wish to modify a team member’s access. To do so, click on Settings and Team Members. Next, select the team member whose access you want to change. A screen will appear where you can edit permissions.
You can also modify the notification emails that the team member receives. This is particularly useful if certain members are involved in order fulfillment process of your business.
Deleting a member
You can delete a team member by clicking on the Delete link next to the team member. Access to your account is immediately revoked.